Feefo Near You Reviews

Award Winning Online Classes and Service Near You

"There's good service. Then there's Trusted Service."

NearYou awarded 2 Platinum Feefo Trusted Service Awards and two Gold Awards. These awards represent independent seal of excellence that recognises businesses for delivering exceptional experiences, as rated by real customers. Full story

Rated 4.8/5 Independent Feedback based on 103 verified reviews.

Customer Feefo reviews from real verified customers who booked online classes, events, workshops, courses, a ClassPass or purchased streaming video classes.

Trusted Customer
01/12/22

Easy to use especially with ApplePay facility. Easy to use especially with ApplePay facility.

Pilates Mat Intermediate Class Pilates With Sara Pugh
Trusted Customer
30/11/22

It was our first time so the instructor, Emily, gave us an extra 15 minutes before the class began to talk about our needs and give us some basic moves. I love that she encourages couples to do the classes together for the same price as singles. This was definitely a bonus. She gave very clear instructions and feedback on each of the exercises. it was great to find a local pilates class online. The website was easy to navigate so I got what I wanted quickly.

Pilates Mat Mixed Ability Class The Pilates Element
Jason Borley
24/11/22

Love the class. Go almost every week. Superb. Quick and easy.

Karate Mixed Ability Class Kenshukai Karate
Trusted Customer
22/11/22

My son, aged 8, loves UDS classes with Conor! He has been attending classes with Conor for almost a year now and he loves it! He always comes out with a huge smile on his face and it has helped build his confidence. Conor is kind and patient and makes sure every child feels valued. Purchasing the class pack keeps things nice and easy too. My son, aged 8, has been attending classes with Conor for almost a year now and he loves it! He always comes out with a huge smile on his face and it has helped build his confidence. Conor is kind and patient and makes sure every child feels valued.

6 Class Pack For £37.10 Offer The Urban Dance School (uds)
Trusted Customer
22/11/22

There was no class held yet I paid There was no class

Tango Beginners Class Tango-Fever Ltd
NearYou
- 25/11/2022
We contacted Tango Fever on your behalf. They will contact you to arrange a re-schedule or refund. We apologise on their behalf for the inconvenience. The class was unfortunately cancelled at very short notice due to circumstances beyond their control. If you require additional help and assistance please get in touch using our contact form. https://www.nearyou.best/contact
Trusted Customer
20/11/22

Kids enjoyed their trial class I m happy with it.

Mixed Martial Arts Childrens Class Modern Combat Martial Arts
Adrian Dickin
18/11/22

I really love this class. Great exercise, atmosphere. Music and dancing. Booking from the website to paying on Near You is is easy and straightforward

FitSteps Beginners Class Glees Dance Studio
Neetu Singh
17/11/22

Bit expensive per class . I m looking forward to get the membership process. It’s good . My daughter really enjoyed it .

Muay Thai Mixed Ability Class Modern Combat Martial Arts Watford
Tsvetelinka Boteva
10/11/22

This yoga class is exactly what I was looking for. Renu is a great teacher and this 1.5 hours are the most enjoyable time of my week. The feeling after the class is amazing… like I’m in my 20’s again. I would definitely recommend!!! Thanks to the application was very easy to find my dreamed yoga class locally . I would definitely recommend and book my classes again!

5 for 4 Offer Prem Yoga
Trusted Customer
09/11/22

Pilates classes with Shirley Smith are always enjoyable, Shirley is very experienced and super at explaining each step, each week is different which makes the classes more interesting. Highly recommended Pilates classes with Shirley Smith are always enjoyable, Shirley is very experienced and super at explaining each step, each week is different which makes the classes more interesting. Highly recommended

Pilates Mat Mixed Ability Class Shirleysmithpilates
Helen Hardy
09/11/22

Easy booking facility, great choice of classes Excellent teacher, enjoyable class. Varies yoga class every week.

Mixed Ability Zen Yoga Class Zenzone Yoga
Trusted Customer
03/11/22

Davina's classes are great! Very easy to use to book classes and great to have the reminders for when classes are about to begin.

Pilates Mat Mixed Ability Class Davina's Pilates Health And Wellness
Trusted Customer
01/11/22

Great lessons great teacher Good service but I find site difficult to navigate ( 68 year old technophobe)

6 Class Pack For £44.52 Offer All-mobile Pilates
Adrian Dickin
28/10/22

Good exercise and great for mental health. I’ve been going to this Fitsteps class since it’s started. I find it great for de-stressing, a fun and friendly class, dancing routines to good music. I’ve enjoyed learning and dancing the routines, but it’s fine for beginners as well

FitSteps Beginners Class Glees Dance Studio
Trusted Customer
26/10/22

An amazing class, the hour goes by so quick. Lyn is amazing and so knowledgeable. I’m so lucky that I’m close enough to attend, but as she offers on-line classes too, it’s a must for anyone to join in! Can’t recommend her classes enough! Love it! An amazing class, the hour goes by so quick. Lyn is amazing and so knowledgeable. I’m so lucky that I’m close enough to attend, but as she offers on-line classes too, it’s a must for anyone to join in! Can’t recommend her classes enough! Love it!

Hanna Somatic Education Mixed Ability Class Chestnut Yoga
Joanne Whiteley
21/10/22

Fabulous!! Will be going back Very friendly people and a lovely teacher

FitSteps Beginners Class Glees Dance Studio
MARINA CHICHI
18/10/22

Very good and good experience Amazing service

6 Class Pack For £60.00 Offer Tango-Fever Ltd
Sejal
17/10/22

Easy to book . No fuss. Great My daughter had a great time and the coach Natasha was fantastic. It was her first time and Natasha explained it very well. She was very professional .

Women Only Kickboxing Beginners Class Modern Combat Martial Arts
David Hannay
17/10/22

Excellent class on fundamental move, good instruction and attention from teachers. clear straight forward

Tango Intermediate Class Tango-Fever Ltd
Trusted Customer
12/10/22

Had a nice time and the instrcutor was really nice. Attended the females only kickboxing which was a lot of fun. Respectful, motivating and really kind instructor.

Kick Boxing Female Only Class K.m.m.a. Freestyle Martial Arts Group
Sarah
12/10/22

Good value for money, great class Ann-Maree is such an enthusiastic, experienced and patient teacher. I really enjoy her class and come away feeling invigorated.

6 Class Pack For £44.52 Offer All-mobile Pilates
Ellen Bishop
11/10/22

So easy to book and keep tabs Absolutely

5 for 4 Offer The Pilates Element
Trusted Customer
10/10/22

Brilliant service throughout all sessions. Great 1-2-1 service received throughout all sessions. I would highly recommend to anyone considering Reformer Pilates. Ris the trainer took time to listen and adapt each session accordingly to my need. She’s brilliant, very experienced and always doing something new. The 1-2-1 was a great start to get any new beginners going before joining group sessions! I feel stronger and more flexible, I’ve learnt to listen to my body and slow it all down.

One-to-One Six Pilates Now! Limited
Hilary Woodall
05/10/22

Excellent clear instruction, sensitive to individual needs and very caring. Efficient and easy to use site.

Pilates Mat Mixed Ability Class Shirleysmithpilates
Trusted Customer
02/10/22

There was no class on 1st, Oct. No one told me in advance. I still received welcome email from this website. I went there. The classs room was empty. The staff told me there won't be any classe on 1st Oct. I didn't get the refund. There was no class on 1st, Oct. No one told me in advance. I still received welcome email from this website. I went there. The classs room was empty. The staff told me there won't be any classe on 1st Oct. I didn't get the refund.

Tango Beginners Class Tango-Fever Ltd
Jason Borley
29/09/22

Great for keeping fit. And learning something new. Super. Very easy to use.

Karate Mixed Ability Class Kenshukai Karate
Trusted Customer
28/09/22

Good experience and we continue Good experience

Mixed Martial Arts Junior Class Modern Combat Martial Arts
Agnieszka Leszek
21/09/22

Great value for quality of training Amazing classes helping develop strength of mind . My daughter got her confidence and make loads of new friends. Thank you

4 Class Pack For £36.00 Offer K.m.m.a. Freestyle Martial Arts Group
Bev Irving
17/09/22

Great class for all abilities Excellent class for all ages and ability.

Karate Mixed Ability Class Kenshukai Karate
Charlie Savva
16/09/22

Reasonably priced and can save even more with monthly passes. Classes here at Buckhurst Hill Yoga are awesome. All abilities are welcome & modifications of poses & stances are really helpful for your Yoga journey. Fun & friendly atmosphere with great music.

Mixed Ability Mindful Movement Yoga Class Buckhurst Hill Yoga
Susan Glover
16/09/22

Absolutely love these classes. Shirley is, in my view, an excellent instructor. She reads her participants well giving good instruction with enough variation for everyone to benefit from the class. Very easy to use. Quick and efficient

Pilates Mat Mixed Ability Class Shirleysmithpilates
Dave Roberts
16/09/22

Very good value, and easy to order. I`ve been using Yoga for improved wellbeing for many years, and this class is ideal as we cover breathing, stretching and meditation. The class is currently 90 minutes and during it the whole body and mind gets a decent workout, and feel amazing the following day. Renu (our teacher) is lovely and shows so much compassion, especially those just starting out. Yoga is a must for anyone seriously wanting to improve their physical and mental health, and Renu`s class certainly offers a perfect blend for beginners and more advanced. A bonus is we have a lovely community of people who attend, and it`s very informal and we do have a laugh. Overall, 5 Read more Very good value, and easy to order. I`ve been using Yoga for improved wellbeing for many years, and this class is ideal as we cover breathing, stretching and meditation. The class is currently 90 minutes and during it the whole body and mind gets a decent workout, and feel amazing the following day. Renu (our teacher) is lovely and shows so much compassion, especially those just starting out. Yoga is a must for anyone seriously wanting to improve their physical and mental health, and Renu`s class certainly offers a perfect blend for beginners and more advanced. A bonus is we have a lovely community of people who attend, and it`s very informal and we do have a laugh. Overall, 5 out of 5 for me, always look forward to a Wednesday, time to chill and reset. And it totally works :) Read less

Mixed Ability Hatha Yoga Class Prem Yoga
Trusted Customer
14/09/22

Excellent class with very clear, encouraging teacher. Easy on line booking of Pilates class. Easy to make payment, and I like the reminders.

Pilates Mat Mixed Ability Class Shirleysmithpilates
Rebecca
13/09/22

Different sites can be confusing but easy to purchase the class Very good tutors, can do the moves to your abilities and good equipment

Studio Equipment Pilates Beginners Class Stourbridge Pilates Rooms
David Hannay
11/09/22

Highly relevant , good personal interaction. Invited feedback, circulated participants Easy to use, clear instructions

Tango Intermediate Class Tango-Fever Ltd
Michael white
10/09/22

Very good lesson loved it many thanks Great service easy and no problems thanks

Karate Mixed Ability Class Kenshukai Karate
Trusted Customer
09/09/22

Hayley delivered a really nice class, it was a nice gentle ease back into yoga after the summer break. Hayley was standing in today for our usual teacher and it was our first class back after several weeks holiday. I just want to thank her for a fabulous class, not too much just a gentle ease back in. I particularly liked the breath of fire. Also some great music too.

Mixed Ability Zen Yoga Class Zenzone Yoga
Agnes Segal
04/09/22

Wonderful venue, good floor, plenty of good dancers, lovely music AND coffee and walnut cake! Very quick and easy

TANGO GARDEN Tango-Fever Ltd
Kevin
30/08/22

Good tango class from Rene & hiba easy booking of classes. no issues.

Tango Mixed Ability Class Tango-Fever Ltd
Trusted Customer
29/08/22

I booked directly and it was quick and safe Quick booking and possibility to have tickets via email. Reliable service!

TANGO GARDEN Tango-Fever Ltd
Trusted Customer
27/08/22

Good Value for money. Very enjoyable experience Very good clear instructions. Patience of a saint for those with two left feet

FitSteps Beginners Class Glees Dance Studio
Amanda Richards
17/08/22

Noreen is an excellent pilates teacher. She demondtrates and explains everything and also takes into consideration individual needs and offers adaptations if needed. Classes are not large so she can correct and advise on each exercise. Really enjoyed the class Very easy to book and lots of classes available

Pilates Mat Female Only Class Nim Pilates
Iqra
17/08/22

Noreen is an excellent teacher and the class was brilliant! She is extremely knowledgeable and her classes are always very well taught and clearly explained which I found to be helpful. Good classes

Pilates Mat Female Only Class Nim Pilates
Sarah Bell
14/08/22

Great value and flexible booking process Ann-Marie is a fantastic teacher. Always motivational and will comment on my positioning and give positive feedback. I really enjoy her classes.

6 Class Pack For £44.52 Offer All-mobile Pilates
Kate Lucy
11/08/22

Lyn's classes at Chestnut Yoga are excellent. I've attended on line and in person and can't recommend them highly enough. Thank you Lyn! Lyn's classes at Chestnut Yoga are excellent! I've done both online and in person and can't recommend them highly enough.

Hanna Somatic Education Mixed Ability Class Chestnut Yoga
Jennifer
03/08/22

This was my first mma class , I loved it being the only girl in the class was a bit overwhelming but everyone there was so welcoming and nice .I learnt a lot of techniques in Muay Thai I’m definitely will be booking another session next week !! Great class

Mixed Martial Arts Mixed Ability Class Modern Combat Martial Arts
Trusted Customer
31/07/22

Good value for money, thank you Excellent tuition thoroughly enjoyable overall..

Back Pain Maintenance work shop Laura Lewis Movement
David Hannay
31/07/22

Aimed at the right level, useful tips from the instructors, who were very helpful Good instruction, helpful steps

Tango Intermediate Class Tango-Fever Ltd
Christophe
29/07/22

good purchase and will do it again really enjoyed the class at MCMA ! teacher and team really friendly content of the class was good with various exercises for intermediate / advanced level : sparing, clinching, cardio training

Muay Thai Intermediate Class MCMA Muay Thai South Harrow
Alan P
17/07/22

I have been practising Pilates since retiring and have recently started attending Charlotte’s online class. Charlotte is an excellent teacher, demonstrating each exercise then coaching us and offering individual corrective advice where needed. Each class covers a range of different exercises that I find give me the right level of challenge for my ability. I have been practising Pilates since retiring and have recently started attending Charlotte’s online class. Charlotte is an excellent teacher, demonstrating each exercise then coaching us and offering individual corrective advice where needed. Each class covers a range of different exercises that I find give me the right level of challenge for my ability.

Pilates Mat Mixed Ability Class Paragon Pilates
Trusted Customer
13/07/22

Fabulous Pilates session - highly recommended Fabulous Pilates session

Pilates Mat Mixed Ability Class Shirleysmithpilates
Sophie Wilson
07/07/22

Excellent yoga class with Lyn. Loved the class with Lyn. Excellent yoga teacher.

Mixed Ability Hatha Yoga Class Chestnut Yoga
Karen O'neill
06/07/22

Brilliant class, lovely flow and all needs were catered for. Buckhursthill yoga has the best yoga teachers

Beginners Hatha Yoga Class Buckhurst Hill Yoga
Trusted Customer
03/07/22

Interesting class aimed at right level, partners circulated fairly. Teacher gave clear instructions, and was animated. I will go again. Hassle free, straight forward purchase with confirmation in my inbox on completion.

Tango Intermediate Class Tango-Fever Ltd
Tricia
02/07/22

Simply brilliant class and fun jokes too! I’ve been lucky enough to have had the benefit of Ris’ incredible teaching for many years. She’s just the right amount of challenging and fun. I look forward to my class every week and can’t imagine what my body would be like without it! Highly recommend.

Magdalena Wieczorek
30/06/22

Fantastic price and I really love the 4 sesions group. Easier to manage finances this way Love the reminders

4 Class Pack For £36.00 Offer K.m.m.a. Freestyle Martial Arts Group
Tammy C Chapman
30/06/22

Always easy and straight forward Amazing classes and Shirley is an excellent instructor. Thank You. Would highly recommend her classes.

Pilates Mat Mixed Ability Class Shirleysmithpilates
Trusted Customer
29/06/22

Gentle yoga sessions. Yoga teacher was very welcoming and gave clear instruction. I particularly enjoyed the meditations. Delivered with both wisdom and humour! I would use again in the future. I would recommend to others. Thank you. Welcoming. Teacher gave clear, easy to follow instruction and guidance, delivered with humour and wisdom! Yes, I would recommend to others. I would use again in the future.

Yoga 5 class pass (December start) - 1st December 2021 - 31st March 2022 Chestnut Yoga
Trusted Customer
27/06/22

I've practised pilates with Ris for several years and can warmly recommend her. She's a wonderful and fun teacher and my body is stronger and healthier as a result of her classes. Efficient service

Pilates Mat Intermediate Class Pilates Now! Limited
Trusted Customer
25/06/22

Handy to be able to buy a batch of classes at once. Excellent classes. Ris is a very knowledgeable instructor who is able to adapt the session to any physical needs or interests. Super new and varied equipment. And she can make you laugh while you’re doing it!

Trusted Customer
24/06/22

Always a great class.Learn something every week Never any problems.Can always rely on getting a reminder for a class

Pilates Mat Mixed Ability Class Jill Thornton Ltd
Sandy Coles
23/06/22

This class is a good follow on class after attending the beginners class for a time. Shirley gives examples of different abilities so that you can exercise to your own capabilities. Shirley is a great pilates teacher. She is knowledgeable and informative and her classes are always enjoyable. I feel so much stronger both mentally and physically since attending her classes.

Pilates Mat Mixed Ability Class Shirleysmithpilates
Trusted Customer
23/06/22

The lesson itself was fine - just the booking system was frustrating. i didn't receive a refund for a mispayment. this is what i wrote to them, but had no reply: Hi, Mariano or Rene, I'm having trouble trying to book for tomorrow. I can only access the £7 deal for the milonga, but I want the £12 for 1 class, too. I remember last time I came I ended up paying £19, so in fact I am £7 in credit. But please can you tell me how to pay the balance in advance? thank you, Rosie

Tango Intermediate Class Tango-Fever Ltd
Trusted Customer
23/06/22

Very good classes, Shirley explains everything very well and allows for mixed abilities to reach their own potential. Highly recommend. Have been going to Shirley’s classes now for about six months and I love them! I was completely new to Pilates when I started. Very friendly, she explains things well and gives lots of options to suit individual abilities. Never made to feel incompetent or silly, she is very encouraging. I definitely recommend these classes

Pilates Mat Mixed Ability Class Shirleysmithpilates
Trusted Customer
23/06/22

Shirley is a brilliant instructor of Pilates - I come out of the class each week feeling like a different person. Shirley is a brilliant instructor of Pilates - I come out of the class each week feeling like a different person.

Pilates Mat Mixed Ability Class Shirleysmithpilates
Trusted Customer
23/06/22

Shirley is a brilliant instructor of Pilates - I come out of the class each week feeling like a different person. Pilates with Shirley Smith - Highly Recommended

Pilates Mat Mixed Ability Class Shirleysmithpilates
Trusted Customer
23/06/22

Pilates with Shirley Smith - Highly Recommended Pilates with Shirley Smith - Highly Recommended

Pilates Mat Mixed Ability Class Shirleysmithpilates
Trusted Customer
23/06/22

Shirley is extremely experienced and a fabulous teacher Shirley's classes are highly recommended, each class is different and everyone is treated individually.

Pilates Mat Mixed Ability Class Shirleysmithpilates
Trusted Customer
23/06/22

Shirley's classes are highly recommended, each class is different and everyone is treated individually. Shirley's classes are highly recommended, each class is different and everyone is treated individually.

Pilates Mat Mixed Ability Class Shirleysmithpilates
Michael Antoniou
22/06/22

Worth it, easy one click payment Had a good first class and feel the benefits, looking to return and build those core muscles, Davina is very clear in her instruction and a great teacher! Highly recommended

Pilates Mat Mixed Ability Class Davina's Pilates Health And Wellness
Scott Ramsay
16/06/22

Excellent Class really enjoy going What a professional pilates class this is Davina is the best I've been to can't rate her enough

Pilates Mat Mixed Ability Class Davina's Pilates Health And Wellness
Trusted Customer
13/06/22

Brilliant classes. Michele paces her class very well offering step by step ways to reach each position. Always very invigorating Easy to use and I love the reminders which click through to class access straight away.

5 Class Pack For £42.40 Offer Yoga With Michele
James Wexler
02/06/22

Worth every penny and my son is improving every day Carl from kmma is amazing with my son, highly recommended

4 Class Pack For £36.00 Offer K.m.m.a. Freestyle Martial Arts Group
Jill
17/05/22

Great value 5 classes for the price of 4. A great Pilates Class to attend whatever your level of ability. Emily is always very encouraging and supportive. There are always progression moves included so you can challenge yourself a bit more if you want to. Having said that Emily never makes you feel any the less for not being able to do them. It is a very friendly class with newcomers always introduced and welcomed to the group.

5 for 4 Offer The Pilates Element
Trusted Customer
26/04/22

Thought the 5 for 4 offer good as it will encourage people to book in blocks instead of trying one lesson and giving up. I was impressed as I had never done Pilates before but the instructor was very clear, friendly and welcoming. I am really enjoying the classes and think they will be very beneficial to me.me

5 for 4 Offer The Pilates Element

Are you an instructor?

Join the best, promote online classes, videos, and physical location-based classes.

Find out how teachers benefit from using the NearYou platform.

Find out more

Join Near You and sell your online fitness classes