Feefo Near You Reviews

Award Winning Online Classes and Service Near You

"There's good service. Then there's Trusted Service."

NearYou awarded 2 Platinum Feefo Trusted Service Awards and one Gold Award. These awards represent independent seal of excellence that recognises businesses for delivering exceptional experiences, as rated by real customers. Full story

Rated 4.7/5 Independent Feedback based on 249 verified reviews.

Customer Feefo reviews from real verified customers who booked online classes, events, workshops, courses, a ClassPass or purchased streaming video classes.

Trusted Customer
23/06/21

Once you have made your purchase, site is very efficient in sending email confirmation of payment, as well as sending you reminders on the day. Looking for new Pilates teacher, and messaged five, below are the problems I encountered. a). Two of those said they had not received my message. I had to contact them via google, and find their own websites. b) Also when messaging, once you send your message you are only able to view 60% of what you sent, and one teacher had to send me a text to ask me to send the balance of the message. c)Another problem is, in messages, you can see the five people you have sent a message to, but if Read more Once you have made your purchase, site is very efficient in sending email confirmation of payment, as well as sending you reminders on the day. Looking for new Pilates teacher, and messaged five, below are the problems I encountered. a). Two of those said they had not received my message. I had to contact them via google, and find their own websites. b) Also when messaging, once you send your message you are only able to view 60% of what you sent, and one teacher had to send me a text to ask me to send the balance of the message. c)Another problem is, in messages, you can see the five people you have sent a message to, but if you want to review their site, times, details etc., you have to go back to home screen and keep putting in the criteria you want to find a Pilates teacher, so its like starting from the beginning every time and very time consuming. d) No idea how add to Favourites, possibly this would help with problem c) e) you can only search via your local postcode, but as doing online classes this really does not matter. Would be good to be able to just search for Pilates online teacher. Currently I found a teacher who is 60 miles away, but only because I started to add different counties in the search criteria. On the plus side, once you have booked a lesson, its great to receive reminders, and emails confirming payment received.. Really the site is not impressive, and a lot of time is wasted trying to find original teachers. I have spoken to the person who recommended the site, who actually agreed with above, but stated no longer uses it, but uses Yell.com as an initial step. Read less

Pilates Mat Mixed Ability Class Total Pilates
NearYou
- 23/06/2021
Thank you for your feedback.Nice to speak to you. Use the search to book online classes this avoids having to send out messages just choose a day and time and book online. Instructors maybe teaching so they may not respond immediately so booking online is the best and quickest option. https://www.nearyou.best/s/all/online-classes Following our chat we have sent you a quick Read more Thank you for your feedback.Nice to speak to you. Use the search to book online classes this avoids having to send out messages just choose a day and time and book online. Instructors maybe teaching so they may not respond immediately so booking online is the best and quickest option. https://www.nearyou.best/s/all/online-classes Following our chat we have sent you a quick email outlining how to use your account. You can always email us direct all call us on 0330 122 4572 and we will help you find a suitable class online or in-person NearYou. Read less
Julia Linehan
23/06/21

Laura's a one off - fantastic value for money I tried out the new venue for Laura's live Pilates class on Tuesday at Docklands Sailing Centre - the space is just stunning - large elevated room overlooking dock. Laura is such a great teacher; knowledgeable and motivating - the class was absolutely fantastic! - I've been kidding myself for the past 18 months that I've been doing all the exercises properly - yesterday's class made me see I've been coasting! Can't recommend this class highly enough.

Dynamic Pilates Mixed Ability Class Laura Williams
Trusted Customer
22/06/21

Excellent karate class - good balance of fitness and skills development. Great fun and suitable for all ages. Always learning something new! Excellent karate class - good balance of fitness and skills development. Great fun and suitable for all ages. Always learning something new!

Karate Mixed Ability Class Kenshukai Karate
Trusted Customer
17/06/21

Lynn is very mindful of your capabilities and very encouraging I would recomend Lynn at Chestnut yoga and will be buying more classes in the future

Mixed Ability Hatha Yoga Class Chestnut Yoga
Trusted Customer
16/06/21

Terrible, teacher didn’t show up to the Zoom class, no one tried to contact me and they took my money I booked a High Intensity Power Pilates Advanced class at Pilates Aim on Zoom. I booked it the day before the class. No one showed up to the class, the instructor was nowhere to be seen. No one bothered to message me to say it wasn’t going to take place. I had paid for the class and emailed Pilates Aim but no one has bothered to get back to me and I would like a refund. Disgraceful service.

High Intensity Power Pilates Advanced Class Pilates Aim
NearYou
- 23/06/2021
Thank you for leaving a response. We tried to contact you to resolve the problem and re-schedule but looks like the number entered is incorrect. We have emailed you to confirm that you have been refunded. Sorry for the inconvenience. We have contacted the instructor to check their class schedule. Thank you for contacting us, appreciate the feedback.
Trusted Customer
15/06/21

These yoga sessions are a great investment Michele is experienced and entertaining. Every session is different - her yoga is really refreshing.

5 Class Pack For £35.00 Offer Yoga With Michele
Cathy Williamson
13/06/21

Good value for money, will be going back. Yoga at the Reef. Plenty of space with equipment to borrow if needed. Cheryl is warm and welcoming and encouraging, giving options for all abilities. Really enjoyed my session and will definitely be going back.

Mixed Ability Zen Yoga Class Zenzone Yoga
Michelle Bouriaux
04/06/21

great class in spacious hall, a very warm welcome back after lockdown and all the right precautions taken. quick and easy booking

Karate Adult Class Kenshukai Karate
Ali Smith
03/06/21

Booking is easy and efficient Cheryl is lovely and the Zen Yoga class is well run and Cheryl observes COVID rules which makes the class feel safe. Would recommend to anyone needing to de- stress and tone the body at the same time 😌

Mixed Ability Zen Yoga Class Zenzone Yoga
Aisha Brook
26/05/21

An excellent session that was tailored to my back condition. It was such a great session I had with Ann-Maree. She understood my condition exactly and offered the session accordingly.

One-to-One Pilates Tuition Mixed Ability Class All-mobile Pilates
Azai Beresford Grossman
26/05/21

I enjoy these classes I enjoy them a lot great for burning lots of energy Azai (7 years) I love learning defence and lots of different martial art moves my favourite part is the games before we finish and when we do boxing.

Krav Maga Mixed Ability Class K.m.m.a. Freestyle Martial Arts Group
Trusted Customer
25/05/21

Wel planned class and working with Covid guidelines Easy to use perfect for what I need

Mixed Ability Mixed Styles Yoga Class Just Yoga With Ali
Bev Irving
23/05/21

Excellent class, really enjoyable. Excellent class, tailored to take account of the long time away.

Karate Mixed Ability Class Kenshukai Karate
Trusted Customer
20/05/21

What can I say! My son loves it and so do I. Instructors are super friendly and experienced Every session there is something different and challenging to learn and get better at. Lessons deliver in a fun and enjoyable way I will recommend this service, it’s fantastic to book my son’s lessons. You can choose the dates with ease, sends you reminders of upcoming sessions and prompts you to book your next block when you have attended your last lesson. Fast and easy to payments

4 Class Pack For £34.97 Offer K.m.m.a. Freestyle Martial Arts Group
Kearan Sullivan
20/05/21

Easy to book and fantastic email reminders, never miss a class 😂 Booked in my 3 kids for a session, they absolutely loved it! My son was very very nervous but finished trying teach the other kids.

Kick Boxing Childrens Class K.m.m.a. Freestyle Martial Arts Group
Trusted Customer
18/05/21

Really easy to book and good value! Amazing practice in the park and the teacher is incredible! Really good for body and mind! Highly recommended

Mixed Ability Vinyasa Yoga Class Yoga Healing Therapy
Catherine
17/05/21

......................... Relaxing experience and Cathy is lovely!

Mixed Ability Vinyasa Yoga Class Yoga Healing Therapy
Trusted Customer
14/05/21

Michele is a excellent teacher for Yoga Michele is a excellent teacher in Yoga. Very patient and explained the moves.

5 Class Pack For £35.00 Offer Yoga With Michele
Penny Cox
11/05/21

I have been having this pilates teacher for 6 years now and would not like to change..She his a fantastic knowledge of how to use ones body and is aware of our particular body problems if we have them..She is fun friendly and the lessons are never boring, with ever changing exercises. Very easy to use booking system and good reminders of when class is , both before and on the day of class.

Pilates Mat Over 50s Class All-mobile Pilates
Denise Lovett
11/05/21

Another uplifting, challenging and varied class, as usual. Thanks so much Diana. I love Diana's classes. She always goes above and beyond with her routines, variety wise and time wise and they are definitely getting progressively more challenging.

Mixed Ability Mixed Styles Yoga Class SlowandSomaticYoga
Krizia Pacchiano
10/05/21

Good price! And great experience Loved the class!! The teacher is amazing, really helpful with the poses and the park is just lovely!! I'm sure I'll be back!!

Mixed Ability Vinyasa Yoga Class Yoga Healing Therapy
Trusted Customer
08/05/21

Very good price for online classes Easy to use nice and clear

Online Unlimited Classes - March & April 2021 RACHAEL B PILATES
Trusted Customer
08/05/21

I love that I get a free class Easy to use and efficient . I love myclasses and this makes it so easy

5 for 4 Offer The Pilates Element
Trusted Customer
06/05/21

Fabulous classes - thank you Thank you Michele - friendly, versatile and interesting classes - always.

5 Class Pack For £35.00 Offer Yoga With Michele
Trusted Customer
04/05/21

Very easy to access the class, and helpful reminders sent in good time. I would certainly recommend NearYou’s service.

8 for 7 Offer Begin Yoga
Rachel Baker
30/04/21

Classes are excellent and I have just purchased the videos too! Emily’s classes are so inclusive, I am a beginner but she always makes sure I am ok and understand what I should be doing. She’s a great teacher and a lovely lady 😊

5 for 4 Offer The Pilates Element
Anne Vandervord
29/04/21

Great class as usual. Thanks Sara. Easy to book

Pilates Mat Intermediate Class Pilates With Sara Pugh
Denise Lovett
28/04/21

So happy every time I show up for Diana’s brilliant classes. She’s fantastic! Highly recommend 🙂 Another wonderful challenging class this morning by Diana. Definitely feel I’m getting stronger. Loved it 💚

Barre Sculpt Beginners Class SlowandSomaticYoga
Nicola Hollis
28/04/21

Loretta is an excellent yoga teacher. Every class is carefully planned and follows a theme which is part of a larger scheme which runs throughout the course. She always makes sure to provide modifications for everyone. Loretta is extremely knowledgeable and clear; her manner is warm, and encouraging. Efficient and easy to use

8 for 7 Offer Begin Yoga
Paul Portwood
20/04/21

Great service and very friendly teachers Great friendly service,very patient with my son as this was his first lesson,have already booked four more lesson as he loved it,thankyou👍🏻

Kick Boxing Childrens Class K.m.m.a. Freestyle Martial Arts Group
Trusted Customer
20/04/21

Great experience in a fun way,what is most important for young kids Great atmosphere, in the beginning my boy was scared,but as soon as we arrived he felt relaxed and looked after

Kick Boxing Childrens Class K.m.m.a. Freestyle Martial Arts Group
Cindy
18/04/21

great value for money with expertly trained teachers Debbie is an incredible teacher, patience, experience and able to translate difficult moves into easy to follow practices

ONLINE Classes 6 Pilates Now! Limited
Denise Lovett
14/04/21

Love this class. Gets more challenging with every routine. Diana’s a fantastic instructor. I love Diana’s classes. She’s so inspirational, caring and kind. She makes sure you’re doing everything correctly and constantly comes up with new routines, so the classes are never boring. I highly recommend that you try them.

Barre Sculpt Beginners Class SlowandSomaticYoga
Trusted Customer
13/04/21

Excellent thank you very much Michele is a wonderful, inventive and fun teacher.

5 Class Pack For £35.00 Offer Yoga With Michele
Lucy Davies
06/04/21

I really enjoyed the class and felt very welcomed upon joining. Yaa is a very enthusiastic teacher which is really building my confidence. She always has time to help everybody, giving feedback to help progress. I am really looking forward to my next class. Lucy I would highly recommend and would purchase again.

Contemporary Dance Beginners Class NEEODANCE
Lorraine Hayter
05/04/21

Beneficial and transformative This kundalini workshop taught by Claire, offered comprehensive instruction. Would inspire beginners through to all levels. Taught with friendliness joy and confidence. A nurturing and creative experience.

EASTER SATURDAY KUNDALINI YOGA WORKSHOP FOR INNER GROWTH KUNDALINI YOGA, energise, elevate & expand
Wendy Wood
02/04/21

The HIT Pilates class was excellent as always. Anne Maree makes every class different, interesting and fun. The class is a fabulous way to start your morning - an aerobic workout that kick-starts your day! Near You is an easy nnd efficient way to book classes online. The reminders are very useful and timely too.

High Intensity Power Pilates Mixed Ability Class All-mobile Pilates
Andy Laurie
31/03/21

Excellent, well-paced and varied class, including some completely new exercises. Thoroughly enjoyed! It's a functional booking platform.

Pilates Mat Intermediate Class Jill Thornton Ltd
Gary and Debbie Smith
25/03/21

Emily's Pilates classes are always enjoyable, professional and relaxing. We have completed the couples massage course and we have learnt so much about how to massage, easily and safely, We are so impressed with Emily's knowledge and of how her professional she is. Emily explained and demonstrated clearly and we found the course very enjoyable and relaxing. So glad we took part.

Pilates Mat Mixed Ability Class The Pilates Element
Anne Vandervord
25/03/21

Great class - Sara always seems to come up with such a good variety of exercises. Very easy to use

Wellness Pilates Mixed Ability Class Pilates With Sara Pugh
Anna Read
23/03/21

A good session. Thank you I believe I hurt my back during my on line exercise class so once I had recovered I contacted Ann-Maree for advice. I needed to strengthen my core and believed Pilates might be the answer. Current restrictions meant that a face to face session was not possible, so I booked a 121 video class. Ann-Maree went through some simple routines - very gently and explained every move very carefully. I learned lots and know that I still have much to learn. Ann-Maree is a good teacher.

One-to-One Pilates Tuition Mixed Ability Class All-mobile Pilates
Mrs Anne Roberts
22/03/21

Easy to use website and the passes are very helpful Excellent classes with good variety and well suited to the levels indicated. Appropriate breathing throughout the exercises is a great help and explanations as to which muscles we are exercising is interesting and helpful.

Flexible 30 day Pilates online Pass Jill Thornton Ltd
Catherine burge
19/03/21

Good deal and I appreciate the free passes. Near You make it easy to book with reminders and includes free passed. Sara Pugh is such an excellent teacher especially for alignment and injury prevention

3 Class Pack For £14.79 Offer Pilates With Sara Pugh
christinejennifer@btinternet.com
19/03/21

Always leaves me relaxed and stretched, feeling better than when I began my practice Another excellent session, thank you Michele

5 Class Pack For £35.00 Offer Yoga With Michele
Ros Patey
18/03/21

Absolutely GREAT. WOULD NOT MISS MY CLASSES FOR THE WORLD HI I need to start again because I just tapped anywhere. I thought I must go along the line of stars to arrive at 5STARS> WOOPS I meant to tap 5 STARS It is so well organised and what I think you have improved very well is to give us a reminder that the class will begin at such and such a great idea. I do find that if I book for a Thursday class I can’t always get in so now I only book in a Monday or Tuesday. Which is fine as I only do Pilates twice a week. It is a great service and I just love Read more Absolutely GREAT. WOULD NOT MISS MY CLASSES FOR THE WORLD HI I need to start again because I just tapped anywhere. I thought I must go along the line of stars to arrive at 5STARS> WOOPS I meant to tap 5 STARS It is so well organised and what I think you have improved very well is to give us a reminder that the class will begin at such and such a great idea. I do find that if I book for a Thursday class I can’t always get in so now I only book in a Monday or Tuesday. Which is fine as I only do Pilates twice a week. It is a great service and I just love Jill’s classes Ros Read less

Flexible 30 day Pilates online Pass Jill Thornton Ltd
Trusted Customer
18/03/21

See reason above - validity is only 28 days - NOT 30, as stated on w/site. Would recommend only once validity of 5-class pass has been corrected/updated. Class pass states validity =30 days, which is wrong: it is 28 calendar day validity only - that shd be corrected immediately, as it is inaccurate, therefore, misleading.

Flexible 30 day Pilates online Pass Jill Thornton Ltd
Laura Brisbane
17/03/21

Good value & Michele our yoga tutor is amazing!! easy booking facilities & quick response if changes are needed

5 Class Pack For £35.00 Offer Yoga With Michele
Trusted Customer
17/03/21

Good value , well organised with timely reminders Love yoga with Michele. It has helped keep me flexible , toned and energised. Time of calm. Michele is welcoming and friendly. Everyone can work at their own level of experience and ability.

5 Class Pack For £35.00 Offer Yoga With Michele
Trusted Customer
17/03/21

Great content in course, classes recorded if you miss one Cathy has been my yoga teacher for a while now. She has helped me immensely with coping with lockdown and the stresses of everyday life. Her classes have made a huge improvement to my physical being as well as my emotional state, which I am very grateful. I tried other classes at the gym but this has only highlighted the high standard of Cathy's classes. Yoga will always be with me, after each class I feel the difference

ClassPass
Gordana Delevic
14/03/21

Reasonable price for 40 days yoga. Highly recommended. Cathy is an excellent yoga teacher. I enjoyed 40 Days Challenge and leared a lot. Thank you, Cathy!

40 Days Yoga challenge with Cathy Yoga Healing Therapy
Trusted Customer
11/03/21

This is a wonderful class for anyone who wants to learn the basics of massage yet perform it like a professional. Emily is very thorough in covering each technique so you & your partner both enjoy the experience. Something you can practice & perfect in the comfort of your own home. Perfect to help you unwind and relax. We would highly recommend this class. A fantastic course for couples.

Lockdown Massage Course The Pilates Element
Trusted Customer
10/03/21

Rachael is an excellent teacher. She takes time to explain all the moves and different experience levels It would be good if the zoom link to each class can be included when you add the classes to outlook calendar

Christmas Offer - Online Unlimited Classes - January & February 2021 RACHAEL B PILATES
Linda Horton
10/03/21

Emily is a very good teacher, providing feedback and written handouts for her clients. Enjoyed this massage course. Would purchase from here again.

Lockdown Massage Course The Pilates Element
Teresa Stone
10/03/21

Really good course, really relaxing Both mum and I thought it was great massage course, learnt a lot, feel confident in massaging family. Found giving and receiving the massage very relaxing. Emily is very informative and helpful.

Lockdown Massage Course The Pilates Element
Sue Hills
09/03/21

So delighted to have found these classes! Before I moved to this area I'd been utterly spoiled for choice of yoga teacher. I was regularly attending classes run by highly-respected teachers in Whitstable and Harbledown where I took, and loved, my BWY Foundation year. So, with a leap of faith, and in the midst of lockdown I enrolled and I'm delighted. I totally recommend this class! Loretta has such in-depth knowledge of both yoga and anatomy that you know you're with someone with a unique knowledge base, put across with kindness and compassion. When attending a class you can't ask for more. Her lessons stay with you for individual work too, not only as gentle, encouraging memories but the recordings Read more So delighted to have found these classes! Before I moved to this area I'd been utterly spoiled for choice of yoga teacher. I was regularly attending classes run by highly-respected teachers in Whitstable and Harbledown where I took, and loved, my BWY Foundation year. So, with a leap of faith, and in the midst of lockdown I enrolled and I'm delighted. I totally recommend this class! Loretta has such in-depth knowledge of both yoga and anatomy that you know you're with someone with a unique knowledge base, put across with kindness and compassion. When attending a class you can't ask for more. Her lessons stay with you for individual work too, not only as gentle, encouraging memories but the recordings are really valuable here too. These classes are excellent in terms of duration and timing - the wake-up yoga resets my yogic intention and truly energises me for the day without adding any unwelcome time pressures. Loretta takes genuine delight in each student's understanding and progress (never, ever pressured - there are always plenty of 'options'). It's so easy to follow her narrations - breath work particularly, and she tells you the names of asanas, along with the muscle groups they work with. Language lessons are included as an unexpected bonus! All her emails are answered with great thought, kindness and encouragement. I've never been to her in-person classes (that's difficult to believe!), but because of the way the zooms are organised, and her way of connection, I'm sure that for me they will also merit a six star rating in a five-star system! It's good to be able to buy a batch of tickets and for the links to come together in one email. Also good to have the reminder before the event with the link there too. It would have been good to be able to review the classes sooner though Read less

8 for 7 Offer Begin Yoga
Trusted Customer
08/03/21

Welcoming, accessible Yoga from Practical yoga with Pip. Effective, relaxing and re energizing. Felt wonderful afterwards. Simple and easy to book. Ideal search tool. Found exactly what I wanted. Easy link to pay with Gpay

Mixed Ability Hatha Yoga Class Practical Yoga With Pip
Kim Bailey
08/03/21

Really enjoyed these classes. Great value package offering all classes for two months. Can't beat it! Excellent way to book high quality exercise classes - easy, fast booking and they even send you reminders! Rachael's pilates classes are always professionally delivered with varied and differentiated exercises for all levels. Would highly recommend.

Christmas Offer - Online Unlimited Classes - January & February 2021 RACHAEL B PILATES
Arline Susan Jenkins
07/03/21

Purchase was very good and excellent teacher. Very easy to use and everything clear

4 for 3 Offer Laura Williams
Toni Oliver
06/03/21

Great instructor , keeps it varied , easy to follow Great instructor and good easy booking system

Pilates Mat Mixed Ability Class The Pilates Element
Denise Grayson
04/03/21

Worthy of a five star rating. Excellently lead by Rachael Bailey and perfect for all levels of fitness ability. Highly recommended. The service is excellent providing an easy and efficient way of booking the Pilates sessions and a smooth way of receiving tuition during the pandemic. Rachael Bailey is a first rate Instructor and her lessons are very thorough and professionally taken.

Pilates Mat Mixed Ability Class RACHAEL B PILATES
Mrs Anne Roberts
03/03/21

Our excellent teacher gives us a good variety of exercises which help to stretch and strengthen all parts of the body. She is very good at explaining and showing us exactly how to do the exercises and in particular gives us the correct breathing as we exercise.

Flexible 30 day Pilates online Pass
Tracy Plunkett
02/03/21

Emily is very patient with me and I feel totally at ease. Really enjoy her classes I feel improvement already. Very helpful for booking classes

Pilates Mat Mixed Ability Class The Pilates Element
Trusted Customer
02/03/21

Quick and efficient. Excellent. Quick, efficient and simple. The reminders are always there and on time. One simple click to the lesson. Brilliant.

8 for 7 Offer Begin Yoga
Alan Smalley
01/03/21

Although navigating website not always clear Capable and efficient

8 for 7 Offer Begin Yoga
Trusted Customer
28/02/21

First time I've joined an on line yoga class and it exceeded my expectations! I like having a recording sent so that I can do the class when it suits me best. Have already joined up for next term... Very easy booking system - that's a good thing!

8 for 7 Offer Begin Yoga
Joanna Boryczka
27/02/21

My daughter enjoys every single class. She is motivated. Mrs Yaa is very enthusiastic and always very well prepared . She is never late to her class. Teacher always focuses on every participant and praises each participant for the achievements. My daughter can't wait to join her next class. Thank you I would really recommend the service. There is a variety of different types of classes for different abilities and interests. Service online is excellent and the teacher is awesome, Mrs Yaa full of enthusiasm and always motivates her dancers. She has a wonderful approach to her dancers and always focuses on every participant. My daughter enjoys every single class on Saturday afternoon. Thank you. We are very satisfied customers. Read more My daughter enjoys every single class. She is motivated. Mrs Yaa is very enthusiastic and always very well prepared . She is never late to her class. Teacher always focuses on every participant and praises each participant for the achievements. My daughter can't wait to join her next class. Thank you I would really recommend the service. There is a variety of different types of classes for different abilities and interests. Service online is excellent and the teacher is awesome, Mrs Yaa full of enthusiasm and always motivates her dancers. She has a wonderful approach to her dancers and always focuses on every participant. My daughter enjoys every single class on Saturday afternoon. Thank you. We are very satisfied customers. Besides, classes are in very reasonable prices. Joanna and Olivia Read less

Contemporary Dance Beginners Class NEEODANCE
Nicola Hollis
25/02/21

Good value. Worth every Penny! Loretta’s yoga classes are wonderful. Every week she has planned and devised a focussed and targeted class which seems to offer something for every one. I am constantly impressed by how varied and interesting her classes are. She offers alternative modifications for any physical limitations her students may have. Thank you Loretta!

8 for 7 Offer Begin Yoga
Zoe
24/02/21

Fun and informative - loved it and can’t wait for the next class Emily Pollington is such a wonderful instructor and her classes and courses are always fun, safe and informative - I highly recommend!

Lockdown Massage Course The Pilates Element
Trusted Customer
24/02/21

Excellent value for money. Having practised Yoga for 45 years with several different teachers, I can say from experience that Loretta is the finest teacher I've ever known. Her profound knowledge of anatomy and her deep, longstanding empathy for the subject and her students are exceptional. She is also warm, friendly, thoughtful, encouraging and completely committed to offering the very best she can to each of her students. I am delighted with the positive benefits I have derived from just a few terms working with her.

8 for 7 Offer Begin Yoga
Julie Jenner
23/02/21

I enjoy the classes and appreciate the 8 for 7 offer on class purchase. There was difficulty accessing the class when I first started using the site. This seems to be resolved now.

8 for 7 Offer Begin Yoga
Claire Harding
21/02/21

An excellent online reiki refresher course with Richard and Cheryl. A high quality course and great way to spend some time. Thank you. I’m not sure who near you are

Valentines Eve Reiki Refresher Zenzone Yoga
NearYou
- 22/02/2021
Not sure why you gave NearYou a 3 star review. Did you have problem? NearYou is the #1 class finder in the UK. We handle all the marketing, bookings, and reminders and send out the review emails. It is pay as you go service Winning 2 Platinum awards and one Gold award 2021 as a Trusted Service by Feefo. Saw Read more Not sure why you gave NearYou a 3 star review. Did you have problem? NearYou is the #1 class finder in the UK. We handle all the marketing, bookings, and reminders and send out the review emails. It is pay as you go service Winning 2 Platinum awards and one Gold award 2021 as a Trusted Service by Feefo. Saw you left a 5 star review for the instructor and enjoyed the workshop. Thank you for your review if we can be of any assistance please let us know. Read less
Trusted Customer
19/02/21

Lorettas yoga practice is a slow but powerful class. Many alternatives are given so that poses can be adapted to your own abilities. She has an honours degree in Physiology and integrates anatomy with yoga. Loretta has a true passion for her teachings wanting to educate and inspire others. I have had health problems over the years in live classes and whilst zooming, and Loretta has always advised me on what poses to do and which ones to avoid which have all helped me tremendously. I continue to learn so much about the human body in each of her classes. An excellent advantage to Lorettas classes is that she sends you a recording of each class, so if like me Read more Lorettas yoga practice is a slow but powerful class. Many alternatives are given so that poses can be adapted to your own abilities. She has an honours degree in Physiology and integrates anatomy with yoga. Loretta has a true passion for her teachings wanting to educate and inspire others. I have had health problems over the years in live classes and whilst zooming, and Loretta has always advised me on what poses to do and which ones to avoid which have all helped me tremendously. I continue to learn so much about the human body in each of her classes. An excellent advantage to Lorettas classes is that she sends you a recording of each class, so if like me you can’t make mornings you can carry out your practice whenever it suits. The pause button on the recordings is very handy if you are slow at moving due to health problems or injuries. Begin Yoga with Loretta is a slow but powerful practice. Many alternatives are given so that poses can be adapted to your own abilities. I have had several health problems over the years, in live classes and zoom, Loretta always gives me great advice on each problem - which poses to do and which to avoid or as always alternatives are given. Read less

Mixed Ability Hatha Yoga Class Begin Yoga
Trusted Customer
17/02/21

Excellent short but intense pilates classes with Ann-Maree! I was slightly apprehensive about doing online classes at first but it's exceeded my expectations since I can see and follow the exercises better than if I was in an actual classroom, and receive feedback on movements. Great way to start the day! Good website for booking classes.

Mother and Baby Pilates Mixed Ability Class All-mobile Pilates
Trusted Customer
15/02/21

Jill is a very knowledgable and experienced Pilates teacher and her classes are always varied and very beneficial, whatever your level. Her explanations during the class mean that I don’t feel I am missing out from not being in a live physical class. It’s been so good to have these classes in Lockdown. Easy to use system, both for booking a monthly pass and then each class. Quick and efficient and easy to pay. I have been using Near You for several months to book local pilates classes. Access via Zoom is well managed and simple to use.

Flexible 30 day Pilates online Pass Jill Thornton Ltd
Ursula
14/02/21

ausgeglichenes Preis-Leistungs Verhältnis alles tip top - wie immer - weiter so !

Valentines Eve Reiki Refresher Zenzone Yoga

Are you an instructor?

Join the best, promote online classes, videos, and physical location-based classes.

Find out how teachers benefit from using the NearYou platform.

Find out more

Join Near You and sell your online fitness classes