Feefo Near You Reviews

Award Winning Online Classes and Service Near You

"There's good service. Then there's Trusted Service."

NearYou awarded 2 Platinum Feefo Trusted Service Awards and one Gold Award. These awards represent independent seal of excellence that recognises businesses for delivering exceptional experiences, as rated by real customers. Full story

Rated 4.7/5 Independent Feedback based on 227 verified reviews.

Customer Feefo reviews from real verified customers who booked online classes, events, workshops, courses, a ClassPass or purchased streaming video classes.

Cindy
21/09/21

great value for money for machine pilates fabulous teacher who know their stuff and can guide you through difficult moves but also push you to the next level in a positive way.

Mixed Classes 6 Pilates Now! Limited
Manuel Bordes
21/09/21

Excellent teacher and classes Friendly and helpful

Tango Mixed Ability Class Tango-Fever Ltd
Trusted Customer
17/09/21

More expensive by just a margin but well worth it!! Easy to book and well worth investment Fantastic instructors, brilliant child friendly lessons. Daughter looks forward to the classes every week. Dont delay just book.

4 Class Pack For £34.97 Offer K.m.m.a. Freestyle Martial Arts Group
Trusted Customer
12/09/21

I love Sara's pilates classes! She is an amazing tutor, incredibly knowledgeable about the human body and her experience shines through. Her instructions are really detailed as she explains them in an easy to understand way with explanations and analogies (which I need!). Such good value too! Thank you! Pilates Near You really user friendly website & so much choice of classes!, very easy to book and some great value class passes too.

3 Class Pack For £15.98 Offer Pilates With Sara Pugh
Trusted Customer
10/09/21

Jill is very experienced and knowledgeable about Pilates and how the body should move. Her classes are well explained and easy to understand. It is obviously her passion and in her classes she shares her extensive knowledge and enthusiasm. If you need to be more supple or just want to know how to keep mobile in later life then I would recommend anyone to try her classes. It has enlightened me! It’s always quick and easy to book through Near You. Jill Thornton’s classes are great...she has so much knowledge and experience. Since starting Pilates with Jill I have become more aware of how my body should move and of ways to help prevent Injuries. If you need to be Read more Jill is very experienced and knowledgeable about Pilates and how the body should move. Her classes are well explained and easy to understand. It is obviously her passion and in her classes she shares her extensive knowledge and enthusiasm. If you need to be more supple or just want to know how to keep mobile in later life then I would recommend anyone to try her classes. It has enlightened me! It’s always quick and easy to book through Near You. Jill Thornton’s classes are great...she has so much knowledge and experience. Since starting Pilates with Jill I have become more aware of how my body should move and of ways to help prevent Injuries. If you need to be more supple then I would recommend you try her classes. Read less

Pilates Mat Mixed Ability Class Jill Thornton Ltd
Sarah Bright
09/09/21

Exactly what I was looking for and the block booking deal is fab I really enjoyed this class, the teacher was fantastic- very knowledgeable and charismatic, and the venue was amazing (Hoo Church). Will be signing up for a block 👍

Pilates Mat Mixed Ability Class The Pilates Element
Trusted Customer
09/09/21

Superb teachers great class. If you attend consistently you will change as a person for the better. Awesome class! Really welcoming lads and a tough lady!. Learnt a lot just from 1 class. Will definitely recommend. Proper old school place. It’s not pleasing on the eyes or pleasant on the senses BUT you’re there to LEARN to protect yourself and others from this big bad world. It will be worth every penny.

Krav Maga Beginners Class Modern Combat Martial Arts
Trusted Customer
09/09/21

Excellent staff very welcoming and excellent tuition on with a struggling child who suffers from bullying. Will be definitely visiting again soon. Nicholas loved it and can't wait for our next visit. Excellent staff very welcoming and excellent tuition on with a struggling child who suffers from bullying. Will be definitely visiting again soon. Nicholas loved it and can't wait for our next visit.

Kick Boxing Mixed Ability Class K.m.m.a. Freestyle Martial Arts Group
Trusted Customer
07/09/21

Sara’s classes are great value for money. Sara is an excellent Pilates instructor. She explains everything so well and always offers alternatives for each exercise. I highly recommend her classes.

3 Class Pack For £15.98 Offer Pilates With Sara Pugh
Trusted Customer
03/09/21

Very clear explanation of the exercises, just the right level as described. Will be back! Easy to use and fast response.

Pilates Mat Mixed Ability Class Jill Thornton Ltd
Andy
03/09/21

5 lessons for the price of 4. Good price Lesson was booked for 2nd September rang Thames club to confirm lesson was going ahead as we had a summer break. They rang back saying yes. My son turned up for the class to be told it’s wasn’t happening. 😡

Susan Lyon
03/09/21

Very enjoyable. Glad I attended. Small class, lovely atmosphere and lovely friendly teacher. It was my first time at a Yoga class. I found it be to very enjoyable and relaxing and will certainly be returning.

Mixed Ability Yin Yoga Class Chestnut Yoga
Trusted Customer
31/08/21

Inaccurate information on website. Not impressed. This is the first time I've used NearYou . Not impressed. It allowed me to book & pay for a class that was not taking place due to the Bank Holiday. I had to contact the tutor to resolve the problem. The website should not show classes that aren't available or allow them to be booked.

Pilates Mat Mixed Ability Class Pilates Promise
NearYou
- 01/09/2021
Thank you for your feedback. Sorry to hear you had an issue with the online class. It was a bank holiday and it looks like the instructor did not take it off the system. Its is very rare this happens however as agreed we have re-scheduled you to next week. Again apologies we have contacted the instructor to ensure this Read more Thank you for your feedback. Sorry to hear you had an issue with the online class. It was a bank holiday and it looks like the instructor did not take it off the system. Its is very rare this happens however as agreed we have re-scheduled you to next week. Again apologies we have contacted the instructor to ensure this does not happen again. Thank you for letting us know. If you require further assistance call 0330 122 4572. Read less
Trusted Customer
28/08/21

Worth every penny to see the children learn and enjoy themselves. My children (daughter aged 7 and son aged 10) absolutely love attending their class on a Friday at KMMA. They look forward to it all week. They are learning new skills all whilst having fun at the same time.

4 Class Pack For £34.97 Offer K.m.m.a. Freestyle Martial Arts Group
Catherine Jackson
25/08/21

Great value, easy to book, will definitely return! As a beginner as was a little nervous but Ali was very reassuring. I didn’t feel singled out as a beginner, just a little light encouragement in some moves. The class was very friendly too.

Mixed Ability Mixed Styles Yoga Class Just Yoga With Ali
Trusted Customer
25/08/21

Excellent teacher in Penny Good service and efficient communication

Seniors Gentle Yoga Class Penny Roberts Yoga
Trusted Customer
24/08/21

Great - very easy to use and book Class was excellent at Pilates Now. Fully equipped studio and very small classes with individual attention

Get Started! Pilates Now! Limited
Diana Maston
23/08/21

Shirley is a wonderful Pilates teacher. The classes are welcoming and Shirley guides us through the exercises brilliantly. She grades them so you can choose the level that is right for you. Highly recommended. good service

Pilates Mat Mixed Ability Class Shirleysmithpilates
Rita brown
18/08/21

Excellent teacher. Class has a good pace and the teacher observes and corrects class. I will be booking again. Once registered it's easy to book again. Excellent teachers.

Pilates Mat Mixed Ability Class Shirleysmithpilates
Trusted Customer
16/08/21

Very efficient method of finding an online yoga class. Very efficient method of finding a yoga class.

Yin Yoga Series Just Yoga With Ali
Eileen McCann
13/08/21

They fill all my needs and Iam very pleased with the yoga class. I was pleased with the service I received from Feefo, it was very satisfactory..

Mixed Ability Hatha Yoga Class Chestnut Yoga
Ann Tagholm
04/08/21

The class was excellent. A great balance of seated, standing and lying poses. The teacher spoke to us individually which was good. The meditation section at the end was very beneficial. The teacher was excellent and led the class very personally. We did a very good balance, seated , standing and lying down work. The pace of the class was also very good. The meditation part of the class was also very beneficial .

Mixed Ability Hatha Yoga Class Yoga Life Line
Helen Carr
04/08/21

I love Shirley's pilates classes, im delighted to have found them via near you. Near you's website could be better & more user friendly. There is no option to cancel a class, you have to message the instructor & ask for a refund. Neither can you add classes to your calendar.

Pilates Mat Mixed Ability Class
NearYou
- 05/08/2021
Thank you for your feedback.Covid restrictions means that class sizes are small and the decision to cancel, re-schedule, or refund a booking are at the discretion of the instructor. If you down load the NearYou app bookings are automatically added to your calendar. The booking confirmation email includes an option to add dates to your calendar. You're Near You account Read more Thank you for your feedback.Covid restrictions means that class sizes are small and the decision to cancel, re-schedule, or refund a booking are at the discretion of the instructor. If you down load the NearYou app bookings are automatically added to your calendar. The booking confirmation email includes an option to add dates to your calendar. You're Near You account also has an activity calendar which also shows your bookings. Login here: https://www.nearyou.best/login We also send out reminder notifications at 7:30 in the morning of the class and an hour before an in-person class or 15 minutes before an online class. This is to ensure you never miss a class. After the class we send a reminder email to book another class. Plus the option to leave a Feefo review. You can download the NearYou iPhone or Android apps here: https://www.nearyou.best/app Once you have downloaded the app allow it to access your calendar. Its super easy to use, contains all your bookings. You can favourite your instructor to easily rebook. Hope this helps. Read less
Helen
03/08/21

Really enjoyed the class with Laura. Laura was able to provide guidance even though it’s an online class which I found extremely useful. Easy and efficient online website. Clear and focused advertisements for classes.

Mixed Ability Hatha Yoga Class Yoga Life Line
Trusted Customer
02/08/21

Amazing, fun and hard working! fantastic!

Contemporary Dance Beginners Class NEEODANCE
Susan Sharples
28/07/21

Great teacher & excellent teaching. Thank you It was all good.

Seniors Hatha Yoga Class Yoga Life Line
Trusted Customer
28/07/21

I love these online classes. I can do them wherever and whenever it suits me as you don’t need much space. They cover all the muscle groups, are well explained snd professional. I travel a lot and love the fact that I can work out on demand when it suits me. The range of classes is excellent and affordable.

Pilates with Weights Total Pilates
Anne-Marie
24/07/21

Shirley's an excellent teacher and her classes are great. I am a beginner but her instructions are very clear. I go twice a week at Osmington and Upwey/Broadwey (nice halls, parking, lovely groups of people at both locations). If, like me, you feel a bit "rusty" then Shirley's classes will definitely help. 5 stars! Shirley is an excellent teacher and her classes are great. I am a beginner but her instructions are very clear. I go twice a week at Osmington and Upwey/Broadwey (nice halls, parking, lovely groups of people at both locations). If, like me, you feel a bit "rusty" then Shirley's classes will definitely help. 5 stars!

Pilates Mat Beginners Class Shirleysmithpilates
Trusted Customer
22/07/21

Another set of 5 lovely online yoga classes. I'm so grateful for being able to continue attending these classes from home during the pandemic. Thank you Michele :) Paying for online yoga classes through Near You is quick and easy

5 Class Pack For £35.00 Offer Yoga With Michele
Trusted Customer
21/07/21

Excellent class and instructor really encourages and supports It is not that easy to navigate. To sort out a cancellation or refund I found impossible. I encouraged a friend to sign up and she couldn't get on the site. I think there is room for improvement

Pilates Mat Mixed Ability Class Shirleysmithpilates
NearYou
- 22/07/2021
Thank you for your feedback. To request a re-schedule or refund, simply use the messaging system this is displayed on the menu on the website and mobile apps, or use the contact form and select the instructor, or refer to your email order for the instructors contact details or contact us on 0330 122 4572 or email support@nearyou.best. Unread Messages Read more Thank you for your feedback. To request a re-schedule or refund, simply use the messaging system this is displayed on the menu on the website and mobile apps, or use the contact form and select the instructor, or refer to your email order for the instructors contact details or contact us on 0330 122 4572 or email support@nearyou.best. Unread Messages are highlighted in red in your account area. We are not experiencing any issues with the system or websites. To refer a friend use the share buttons on the selected instructors profile or use the web browser to forward a link. This is the link https://www.nearyou.best/i/shirleysmithpilates. For your own convenience you can access the booking area to view instructors and rebook a class which you enjoyed. You may wish to favourite an instruct look for the green heart (click the heart) this will enable you to quick access their schedules. Finally you may wish to download the NearYou mobile APPS which gives you quick access to your bookings, join classes and access messages. This is the link: https://www.nearyou.best/app Thank you for your feedback we welcome your input and will ask our design team to see if we can improve the visibility of the messaging area. Read less
Trusted Customer
20/07/21

Excellent yoga class. Greta teacher Excellent yoga class. Amazing teacher.

Mixed Ability Vinyasa Flow Class Tracy N'Jie
Judy Botham
20/07/21

Nice small class, Shirley is a very helpful and friendly instructor Very easy to book my class and pay then if required. Also there are different classes shown in other venues

Pilates Mat Mixed Ability Class Shirleysmithpilates
Javier Juan company
20/07/21

The app and webpage are very intuitive Ris is very profesional and caring. She is also very flexible and always thinks about your needs. The classroom is very equipped and clean so you can work out with many great "accessories" so the lessons are definitely not boring!

Get Started! Pilates Now! Limited
Ann Palmer
18/07/21

Value for money as feedback to our work is constructive ans helpful. Always a good variety for us on Zoom meetings. Also great to have Emily still able to check that we are getting the most from our sessions

5 for 4 Offer The Pilates Element
Bev Irving
18/07/21

Great class, suitable for all abilities. Recommend attending this class. Great training session for all levels of ability with friendly people.

Karate Mixed Ability Class Kenshukai Karate
Stefan Dzhugalanov
14/07/21

Perfect experience and good surroundings Perfect Workout

Mixed Martial Arts Mixed Ability Class Modern Combat Martial Arts
Ben Jones
10/07/21

Really enjoyed my training and 121 session. Would recommend Surrey Karate & Personal Training to everyone and cant wait for my next lesson! Excellent service

Karate Private Training Class Surrey Karate + Personal Training
Peter Hacking
08/07/21

Excellent service. Always has her clients welfare at heart. Very professional teacher who knows everybody's strengths and weaknesses. Would certainly recommend her as she also makes the lesson fun.

5 for 4 Offer All-mobile Pilates
Trusted Customer
07/07/21

Excellent class in spacious, very clean and safe dojo Excellent service

Karate Adult Class Kenshukai Karate
Trusted Customer
06/07/21

Dancing was just wonderful Simple and straight forward to use. I really liked the way in which NearYou first sent the tickets then sent a series of reminder emails for the event

I Love Mondays - Practica Tango-Fever Ltd
Christopher Bird
06/07/21

Shirley Smith’s Pilates was excellent! Booking worked smoothly and Shirley Smith’s Pilates class was excellent!

Pilates Mat Beginners Class Shirleysmithpilates
J m Howard
06/07/21

Great price. Value for money Fantastic atmosphere, very professional great with the young ones. Everyone gets one on one. My boys love it

4 Class Pack For £34.97 Offer K.m.m.a. Freestyle Martial Arts Group
Trusted Customer
06/07/21

Excellent teacher, worked at a good pace, very welcoming, thoroughly reccomended! Simple way of getting in touch with the course organiser, straightforward payment, very good.

Mixed Ability Zen Yoga Class Zenzone Yoga
Trusted Customer
05/07/21

Brill class, sorted me out physically and mentally. Individual poses can be held in any level that suits you. All poses together made a full and fluid session. I tried out a few new poses today. Thanks Ali. Just yoga with Ali is brilliant. I have had the absolute pleasure of joining in online meditation, pregnancy yoga, postnatal, baby yoga, mixed ability gentle adults yoga and preschool yoga. I have tried online and in person when possible and both are led professionally and creatively by Ali. I go to yoga to stretch myself out or become mentally present and always afterwards I think wow I feel so much better and tension has dissipated and I stand taller. What I didn’t Read more Brill class, sorted me out physically and mentally. Individual poses can be held in any level that suits you. All poses together made a full and fluid session. I tried out a few new poses today. Thanks Ali. Just yoga with Ali is brilliant. I have had the absolute pleasure of joining in online meditation, pregnancy yoga, postnatal, baby yoga, mixed ability gentle adults yoga and preschool yoga. I have tried online and in person when possible and both are led professionally and creatively by Ali. I go to yoga to stretch myself out or become mentally present and always afterwards I think wow I feel so much better and tension has dissipated and I stand taller. What I didn’t expect is the knowledge I would gain from going to yoga, in pregnancy this was invaluable and going forward I learn something new each week. Thanks Ali. Best yoga teacher I have ever met. Read less

Mixed Ability Mixed Styles Yoga Class Just Yoga With Ali
Catherine Pye
02/07/21

Quick and easy to use for booking my yoga classes Quick and easy to use

Yoga 10 class pass Chestnut Yoga
Simon
02/07/21

Easy and straight forward This is one of the very few clubs that manages to teach children and adults both effectively. Whilst instilling the importance of discipline and tradition, the instructors ensure that real life situations are combined and that the classes cover everything that is needed to advance through belts and to elevate fitness and self defence.

Karate Mixed Ability Class Kenshukai Karate
Shirley Cohen
01/07/21

Sometimes when trying to book the eight class pass it would not let you book different days. This was something that caused some frustration but once sorted it was fine. Excellent service. Excellent facilitator. When ever a problem occurred with the system it was always dealt with immediately and a pleasant manner.

8 class pass Pilates With Sara Pugh
Louise Heybourne
28/06/21

The booking system is easy to use. Really enjoy Cheryl’s Yoga Class, my body really appreciates what we achieve and we are always fine tuning and work towards different poses, which are so beneficial for us.

Mixed Ability Zen Yoga Class Zenzone Yoga
Kevin (Alex's Dad)
26/06/21

Easy to follow and buy at a fair price. The class is very well put together and engaging for the kids. My lad who is 5 years old was reluctant the first time but since then he can not wait to go. He listens better and is getter fitter and is visibly enjoying the lessons more. The instructions are easy to follow for the kids because Karl puts it in a manner they can relate and shows demonstrations which they can follow. Just booked 4 more classes which my son was very happy with.

4 Class Pack For £34.97 Offer K.m.m.a. Freestyle Martial Arts Group
Jane Gower
25/06/21

Excellent session and really rated it highly. Great instructor, friendly students and everyone working hard, so a high standard. Seen many martial arts clubs in my tine and these are very good anf highly recommended. Excellent service

Karate Childrens Class Surrey Karate + Personal Training
Trusted Customer
23/06/21

Once you have made your purchase, site is very efficient in sending email confirmation of payment, as well as sending you reminders on the day. Looking for new Pilates teacher, and messaged five, below are the problems I encountered. a). Two of those said they had not received my message. I had to contact them via google, and find their own websites. b) Also when messaging, once you send your message you are only able to view 60% of what you sent, and one teacher had to send me a text to ask me to send the balance of the message. c)Another problem is, in messages, you can see the five people you have sent a message to, but if Read more Once you have made your purchase, site is very efficient in sending email confirmation of payment, as well as sending you reminders on the day. Looking for new Pilates teacher, and messaged five, below are the problems I encountered. a). Two of those said they had not received my message. I had to contact them via google, and find their own websites. b) Also when messaging, once you send your message you are only able to view 60% of what you sent, and one teacher had to send me a text to ask me to send the balance of the message. c)Another problem is, in messages, you can see the five people you have sent a message to, but if you want to review their site, times, details etc., you have to go back to home screen and keep putting in the criteria you want to find a Pilates teacher, so its like starting from the beginning every time and very time consuming. d) No idea how add to Favourites, possibly this would help with problem c) e) you can only search via your local postcode, but as doing online classes this really does not matter. Would be good to be able to just search for Pilates online teacher. Currently I found a teacher who is 60 miles away, but only because I started to add different counties in the search criteria. On the plus side, once you have booked a lesson, its great to receive reminders, and emails confirming payment received.. Really the site is not impressive, and a lot of time is wasted trying to find original teachers. I have spoken to the person who recommended the site, who actually agreed with above, but stated no longer uses it, but uses Yell.com as an initial step. Read less

Pilates Mat Mixed Ability Class Total Pilates
NearYou
- 23/06/2021
Thank you for your feedback.Nice to speak to you. Use the search to book online classes this avoids having to send out messages just choose a day and time and book online. Instructors maybe teaching so they may not respond immediately so booking online is the best and quickest option. https://www.nearyou.best/s/all/online-classes Following our chat we have sent you a quick Read more Thank you for your feedback.Nice to speak to you. Use the search to book online classes this avoids having to send out messages just choose a day and time and book online. Instructors maybe teaching so they may not respond immediately so booking online is the best and quickest option. https://www.nearyou.best/s/all/online-classes Following our chat we have sent you a quick email outlining how to use your account. You can always email us direct all call us on 0330 122 4572 and we will help you find a suitable class online or in-person NearYou. Read less
Julia Linehan
23/06/21

Laura's a one off - fantastic value for money I tried out the new venue for Laura's live Pilates class on Tuesday at Docklands Sailing Centre - the space is just stunning - large elevated room overlooking dock. Laura is such a great teacher; knowledgeable and motivating - the class was absolutely fantastic! - I've been kidding myself for the past 18 months that I've been doing all the exercises properly - yesterday's class made me see I've been coasting! Can't recommend this class highly enough.

Dynamic Pilates Mixed Ability Class Laura Williams
Trusted Customer
22/06/21

Excellent karate class - good balance of fitness and skills development. Great fun and suitable for all ages. Always learning something new! Excellent karate class - good balance of fitness and skills development. Great fun and suitable for all ages. Always learning something new!

Karate Mixed Ability Class Kenshukai Karate
Trusted Customer
17/06/21

Lynn is very mindful of your capabilities and very encouraging I would recomend Lynn at Chestnut yoga and will be buying more classes in the future

Mixed Ability Hatha Yoga Class Chestnut Yoga
Trusted Customer
16/06/21

Terrible, teacher didn’t show up to the Zoom class, no one tried to contact me and they took my money I booked a High Intensity Power Pilates Advanced class at Pilates Aim on Zoom. I booked it the day before the class. No one showed up to the class, the instructor was nowhere to be seen. No one bothered to message me to say it wasn’t going to take place. I had paid for the class and emailed Pilates Aim but no one has bothered to get back to me and I would like a refund. Disgraceful service.

High Intensity Power Pilates Advanced Class Pilates Aim
NearYou
- 23/06/2021
Thank you for leaving a response. We tried to contact you to resolve the problem and re-schedule but looks like the number entered is incorrect. We have emailed you to confirm that you have been refunded. Sorry for the inconvenience. We have contacted the instructor to check their class schedule. Thank you for contacting us, appreciate the feedback.
Trusted Customer
15/06/21

These yoga sessions are a great investment Michele is experienced and entertaining. Every session is different - her yoga is really refreshing.

5 Class Pack For £35.00 Offer Yoga With Michele
Cathy Williamson
13/06/21

Good value for money, will be going back. Yoga at the Reef. Plenty of space with equipment to borrow if needed. Cheryl is warm and welcoming and encouraging, giving options for all abilities. Really enjoyed my session and will definitely be going back.

Mixed Ability Zen Yoga Class Zenzone Yoga
Michelle Bouriaux
04/06/21

great class in spacious hall, a very warm welcome back after lockdown and all the right precautions taken. quick and easy booking

Karate Adult Class Kenshukai Karate
Ali Smith
03/06/21

Booking is easy and efficient Cheryl is lovely and the Zen Yoga class is well run and Cheryl observes COVID rules which makes the class feel safe. Would recommend to anyone needing to de- stress and tone the body at the same time 😌

Mixed Ability Zen Yoga Class Zenzone Yoga
Aisha Brook
26/05/21

An excellent session that was tailored to my back condition. It was such a great session I had with Ann-Maree. She understood my condition exactly and offered the session accordingly.

One-to-One Pilates Tuition Mixed Ability Class All-mobile Pilates
Azai Beresford Grossman
26/05/21

I enjoy these classes I enjoy them a lot great for burning lots of energy Azai (7 years) I love learning defence and lots of different martial art moves my favourite part is the games before we finish and when we do boxing.

Krav Maga Mixed Ability Class K.m.m.a. Freestyle Martial Arts Group
Trusted Customer
25/05/21

Wel planned class and working with Covid guidelines Easy to use perfect for what I need

Mixed Ability Mixed Styles Yoga Class Just Yoga With Ali
Bev Irving
23/05/21

Excellent class, really enjoyable. Excellent class, tailored to take account of the long time away.

Karate Mixed Ability Class Kenshukai Karate
Trusted Customer
20/05/21

What can I say! My son loves it and so do I. Instructors are super friendly and experienced Every session there is something different and challenging to learn and get better at. Lessons deliver in a fun and enjoyable way I will recommend this service, it’s fantastic to book my son’s lessons. You can choose the dates with ease, sends you reminders of upcoming sessions and prompts you to book your next block when you have attended your last lesson. Fast and easy to payments

4 Class Pack For £34.97 Offer K.m.m.a. Freestyle Martial Arts Group
Kearan Sullivan
20/05/21

Easy to book and fantastic email reminders, never miss a class 😂 Booked in my 3 kids for a session, they absolutely loved it! My son was very very nervous but finished trying teach the other kids.

Kick Boxing Childrens Class K.m.m.a. Freestyle Martial Arts Group
Trusted Customer
18/05/21

Really easy to book and good value! Amazing practice in the park and the teacher is incredible! Really good for body and mind! Highly recommended

Mixed Ability Vinyasa Yoga Class Yoga Healing Therapy
Catherine
17/05/21

......................... Relaxing experience and Cathy is lovely!

Mixed Ability Vinyasa Yoga Class Yoga Healing Therapy
Trusted Customer
14/05/21

Michele is a excellent teacher for Yoga Michele is a excellent teacher in Yoga. Very patient and explained the moves.

5 Class Pack For £35.00 Offer Yoga With Michele
Penny Cox
11/05/21

I have been having this pilates teacher for 6 years now and would not like to change..She his a fantastic knowledge of how to use ones body and is aware of our particular body problems if we have them..She is fun friendly and the lessons are never boring, with ever changing exercises. Very easy to use booking system and good reminders of when class is , both before and on the day of class.

Pilates Mat Over 50s Class All-mobile Pilates
Denise Lovett
11/05/21

Another uplifting, challenging and varied class, as usual. Thanks so much Diana. I love Diana's classes. She always goes above and beyond with her routines, variety wise and time wise and they are definitely getting progressively more challenging.

Mixed Ability Mixed Styles Yoga Class SlowandSomaticYoga
Krizia Pacchiano
10/05/21

Good price! And great experience Loved the class!! The teacher is amazing, really helpful with the poses and the park is just lovely!! I'm sure I'll be back!!

Mixed Ability Vinyasa Yoga Class Yoga Healing Therapy
Trusted Customer
08/05/21

Very good price for online classes Easy to use nice and clear

Online Unlimited Classes - March & April 2021 RACHAEL B PILATES
Trusted Customer
08/05/21

I love that I get a free class Easy to use and efficient . I love myclasses and this makes it so easy

5 for 4 Offer The Pilates Element
Trusted Customer
06/05/21

Fabulous classes - thank you Thank you Michele - friendly, versatile and interesting classes - always.

5 Class Pack For £35.00 Offer Yoga With Michele
Trusted Customer
04/05/21

Very easy to access the class, and helpful reminders sent in good time. I would certainly recommend NearYou’s service.

8 for 7 Offer Begin Yoga

Are you an instructor?

Join the best, promote online classes, videos, and physical location-based classes.

Find out how teachers benefit from using the NearYou platform.

Find out more

Join Near You and sell your online fitness classes