Feefo Near You Reviews - 2

Award Winning Online Classes and Service Near You

"There's good service. Then there's Trusted Service."

NearYou awarded 2 Platinum Feefo Trusted Service Awards and two Gold Awards. These awards represent independent seal of excellence that recognises businesses for delivering exceptional experiences, as rated by real customers. Full story

Rated 4.9/5 Independent Feedback based on 107 verified reviews.

Customer Feefo reviews from real verified customers who booked online classes, events, workshops, courses, a ClassPass or purchased streaming video classes.

Trusted Customer
18/12/21

Fantastic price offer. Is easier to pay for 4 classes as a pack then term as most of others. Class is well worthet money My doughter love the class and really looking forward to it. Mix of games, excersises design to preper the children for defence n a real life. The confidence is growing while learning essencial life skills. Would recomend to any child from 5 up as a basic knowlege like swimming. Plus this specific place feel like home/comunity base. Is well worthet money.

4 Class Pack For £34.97 Offer K.m.m.a. Freestyle Martial Arts Group
Trusted Customer
10/12/21

Class was well run and organised. Very friendly. Pitched at the right level. Will definitely continue to attend The classes were exactly as advertised. The organiser was aware of my booking and expecting me. Thoroughly enjoyed the class and will definitely be attending more.

Pilates Mat Beginners Class Shirleysmithpilates
Jim cullumbine
07/12/21

Excellent yoga class and venue Excellent yoga class

Mixed Ability Zen Yoga Class Zenzone Yoga
Kyriaki Eleftheriadou
05/12/21

Great communication to new parents about what next steps are. Also, my daughter loved her first lesson and she would love to continue the lessons. I definitely recommend this place! Very easy to book, got all the details in the email sent straight after booking.

Street Dance Intermediate Class Shimmi Shake Dance Studios
Trusted Customer
02/12/21

This is a fantastic class. I’ve never done Pilates before and only moved into the area this year. Laura’s energy and enthusiasm is infectious and she shows she cares about everyone in the class suggesting alternatives as appropriate. I’d thoroughly recommend this class. Good service

Dynamic Pilates Mixed Ability Class Laura Williams
Sarah Bell
29/11/21

Great value and I like the fact that I can book the classes I know I can attend Ann-Maree is an excellent teacher, friendly, motivational and always pushing us but only within the realms of what we want to achieve.

6 Class Pack For £44.52 Offer All-mobile Pilates
Trusted Customer
26/11/21

easy purchase, no hassle ! Davina's classes are brilliant and she is a great teacher

Pilates Mat Mixed Ability Class Davina's Pilates Health And Wellness
Debbie Hughes
17/11/21

Very good value as you can’t really put a price on your child’s safety Friendly atmosphere. Warm and welcoming. Educational. True life events and the way in which they should be approached. My son can’t wait to go again

Krav Maga Mixed Ability Class K.m.m.a. Freestyle Martial Arts Group
Peter Hacking
16/11/21

Value for money and a pleasure to be involved Excellent teacher and although sometimes it's hard Ann-Marie makes it fun.

6 Class Pack For £44.52 Offer All-mobile Pilates
Phillipa Lucey
15/11/21

A really good class with lots of variety. Jill has exercises for all muscle and explains brilliantly as she does them. I always feel good after a class. Very good easy to use.

Pilates Mat Mixed Ability Class Jill Thornton Ltd
Trusted Customer
14/11/21

Tango Garden is great if you like to dance tango on a Saturday afternoon I used Facebook to log in and it requested access to my photo. There should be no need for this. Why would Near You sneakily gather data it doesn’t need to fulfil the transaction?

TANGO GARDEN Tango-Fever Ltd
Toni
13/11/21

An easy process to purchase my Pilates package with reminders too plus a free week if you buy the package deal Emily is a wonderful teacher , nothing is too much trouble for her members . She has kept us active and motivated through difficult times and remains true to her profession

5 for 4 Offer The Pilates Element
Sue Hall
11/11/21

Such a lovely calming class and very nice to get together afterwards for a coffee. I find this class truly amazing, Cheryl certainly knows her thing but is so kind and always offers a lesser pose should you need it. It’s never the same from one week to the next and I also find it quite therapeutic. Her Yin class at the retreat in the New Forest last week was also a really nice class, like I say so very friendly. Cheryl is approachable too and if you have any issues she can always help with something.

Mixed Ability Yin Yoga Class Zenzone Yoga
Jennifer Armes
09/11/21

Enjoyed the class thoroughly and look forward to it each week! Great fun class by an amazing teacher! Can’t wait for the next course

5 Class Pack For £50.00 Offer Chilli Con Salsa
Trusted Customer
07/11/21

Great teachers, good explanation of technique, nice friendly class, Quick and easy to book my tango class. I liked that you get get your tickets as a pdf as well as in the app.

Tango Intermediate Class Tango-Fever Ltd
NearYou
- 08/11/2021
Hi thank you for your feedback. The email booking confirmation includes a link to PDF order, in the "here are your tickets" section look for Paper tickets download. This downloads from a PDF and you can print it off. The same applies to the App. Go to "bookings" VIEW at the top of the page in red says order pdf. Read more Hi thank you for your feedback. The email booking confirmation includes a link to PDF order, in the "here are your tickets" section look for Paper tickets download. This downloads from a PDF and you can print it off. The same applies to the App. Go to "bookings" VIEW at the top of the page in red says order pdf. Hope this helps. Read less
Elaine taylor
06/11/21

A class for every ability Very friendly and welcoming and explained everything well

Mixed Ability Yin Yoga Class Chestnut Yoga
Jayne Weston
28/10/21

Clear and concise demonstrations and picking up on incorrect movements Enjoyable class with highly experienced teacher

Pilates Mat Mixed Ability Class Davina's Pilates Health And Wellness
Craig Knighton
26/10/21

Friendly and welcoming intro. Great tuition given to us novices Easy to use service. Instant responses to bookings

Ballroom Beginners Class Absolute Ballroom
margaret Brett
23/10/21

excellent as always great class i have been going to Lynns classes since she started she is an excellent teacher.

Mixed Ability Hatha Yoga Class Chestnut Yoga
Karin Snellock
22/10/21

Good quality, reasonable price, fast delivery Good quality mat for the price with speedy delivery

Pilates Mat Beginners Class Shirleysmithpilates
claire
22/10/21

It was my son and daughters first time at this class and thanks to Connor they absolutely loved it and can’t wait to return! Connor (or Mr Cookie!) put my two at ease straight away, and was fun, friendly and approachable. They loved the class and can’t wait to go back!

Street Dance Children's Class The Urban Dance School (uds)
Debi R
22/10/21

Davina always gives clear instructions & pitches the class at beginners but with explanation on how to build towards more advanced moves. She encourages class members to work at their own pace. I have a bad back so can sometimes work at an intermediate level but do not feel embarrassed dropping back to basic moves. Easy to use.

Pilates Mat Mixed Ability Class Davina's Pilates Health And Wellness
Trusted Customer
13/10/21

Good option if you buy set of 5 classes. It is possible to swap day if unable to attend. Calm and caring sessions. Friendly teacher and groups attending sessions. Options to have a gentler or more challenging move. Michele will give advise re movement which is difficult because of injury or tightness.

Mixed Ability Hatha Yoga Class Yoga With Michele
Michelle Bouriaux
12/10/21

Excellent, I recommend Kenshukai karate classes. Excellent classes. I recommend Kenshukai karate classes

Kenshukai Karate Kata Seminar Kenshukai Karate
Jayne Boydell
12/10/21

Always enjoyable class. Suits all abilities. Fun and relaxing g Always first class experience. Suits all abilities, fun and enjoyable.

Mixed Ability Hatha Yoga Class Chestnut Yoga
Trusted Customer
11/10/21

Good intermediate standard with excellent teacher Very clear demonstrations from teacher. Good pace.

Pilates Mat Intermediate Class Jill Thornton Ltd
Trusted Customer
10/10/21

Manages bookings well and easy to use Perfect service

Somatic 5 class pass (June start) Chestnut Yoga
christinejennifer@btinternet.com
10/10/21

Very good value & always excellent sessions Very comfortable session, right level for me

5 Class Pack For £42.40 Offer Yoga With Michele
June Riley
08/10/21

Brilliant group and instructor! Prompt useful service.

Pilates Mat Over 50s Class All-mobile Pilates
Judith Hall
07/10/21

Cheryl is superb in her teaching role. Definitely. Cheryl is an excellent teacher, providing for all abilities in her class and gives superb advice and support where necessary. She is brilliant.

Mixed Ability Zen Yoga Class Zenzone Yoga
Amanda Beddow
07/10/21

Fun energetic sessions, focused on kids having fun whilst learning Highly recommend, trainers are lovely have a fantastic rapour with the kids, all sessions are fun my 7year old looks forward to his session every week.

Kick Boxing Childrens Class K.m.m.a. Freestyle Martial Arts Group
Trusted Customer
03/10/21

No, I don't want to fill in this text bix. Tertible forces you to connect with facebook as their email sign up doesn't work. Forces you to share your information so they can sell it on. All round bad experience. Don't use it if possible.

TANGO GARDEN Tango-Fever Ltd
NearYou
- 04/10/2021
Hi thank you for your feedback we tried calling. We tested the email form and it's working with no error messages. You can login with Apple ID and Facebook (anonymously) we don't collect any additional information and we do not sell your information to third parties. If you have are an issue best to drop us an email support@nearyou.best or Read more Hi thank you for your feedback we tried calling. We tested the email form and it's working with no error messages. You can login with Apple ID and Facebook (anonymously) we don't collect any additional information and we do not sell your information to third parties. If you have are an issue best to drop us an email support@nearyou.best or call us on 0330 122 4572. Read less
Trusted Customer
03/10/21

It is a simple enough task. Why the need for a survey ? It is s simple enough task - I wonder why the need for a survey .... ?

TANGO GARDEN Tango-Fever Ltd
NearYou
- 04/10/2021
Hi thank you for your feedback. We send out reviews so that we can maintain and improve the quality of classes and the service. Thank you for the 5 star review.

Are you an instructor?

Join the best, promote online classes, videos, and physical location-based classes.

Find out how teachers benefit from using the NearYou platform.

Find out more

Join Near You and sell your online fitness classes